Compare Listings

Logan Richetti

Logan Richetti Broker/Manager, SFR

logan@modernrealty.us

904.294.7883

View Profile
Tim Sodini

Tim Sodini Associate Broker

tim@modernrealty.us

989.615.6559

View Profile
Kevin Crampton

Kevin Crampton Associate Broker

kevin@modernrealty.us

989.708.7346

View Profile
Dasia Barnhart

Dasia Barnhart Associate Broker

dasia@modernrealty.us

989.708.3323

View Profile
Bridget Sonntag

Bridget Sonntag Associate Broker

bridget@modernrealty.us

989.750.6204

View Profile
Heather McLaughlin

Heather McLaughlin Associate Broker

heather@modernrealty.us

989.859.1922

View Profile
Sonya Loose

Sonya Loose Associate Broker

sonya@modernrealty.us

989.429.2600

View Profile
Joshua Brewer

Joshua Brewer Associate Broker

joshua@modernrealty.us

248.595.4978

View Profile
Anna France

Anna France Sr. Listing Director

listings@modernrealty.us

989.486.9770

View Profile
Kylee Harvey

Kylee Harvey Office Administrator

admin@modernrealty.us

989.486.9770

View Profile
Amber Bornemann

Amber Bornemann Property Manager

rentals@modernrealty.us

989.486.9770

View Profile
Lisa Vaillancourt

Lisa Vaillancourt Closing Coordinator

mdocs@diversifiednational.com

989.391.3328

View Profile
Michelle Wentz

Michelle Wentz Closing Coordinator

mdocs@diversifiednational.com

989.391.3328

View Profile