Compare Listings

The Modern Seller Advantage

The Modern Realty Seller Roadmap will guide you through the home selling process step-by-step, and the Modern Pledge will assure you have a successful and rewarding experience.

Read more

The Modern Buyer Advantage

The Modern Realty Buyer Roadmap will guide you through the home buying process step-by-step, and the Modern Realty Buyer Advantage Program will assure you have a fun and exciting experience.

Read more

Latest Listings

View and search our latest listings. Search by city, address, zip, school, and more! Feel free to also contact one of our agents below if you have any questions.

Read more

Meet our team

You are only a call, text or email away from our support

Logan Richetti

Logan Richetti Broker/Manager, SFR

:logan@modernrealty.us

904.294.7883

View Profile
Kevin Crampton

Kevin Crampton Associate Broker

kevin@modernrealty.us

989.708.7346

View Profile
Dasia Barnhart

Dasia Barnhart Associate Broker

dasia@modernrealty.us

989.708.3323

View Profile
Tim Sodini

Tim Sodini Associate Broker

tim@modernrealty.us

989.615.6559

View Profile
Sonya Loose

Sonya Loose Associate Broker

sonya@modernrealty.us

989.429.2600

View Profile
Heather McLaughlin

Heather McLaughlin Associate Broker

heather@modernrealty.us

989.859.1922

View Profile
Lisa Vaillancourt

Lisa Vaillancourt Closing Coordinator

closings@modernrealty.us

989.486.9770

View Profile
Bishop Limon

Bishop Limon Assistant Listing Director

listings@modernrealty.us

989.486.9770

View Profile
Anna France

Anna France Listing Director

anna@modernrealty.us

989.486.9770

View Profile
Clara Myers-Richetti

Clara Myers-Richetti Office Cuddle Monster

View Profile